Address

1925 Century Park East, Suite 1140

Los Angeles, CA 90067

CONTACT

Please reach out to us for prospective properties that may fit our portfolio. 

K. Conly Chi - Co-founder & Managing Principal

310-910-1047

conly@mtauburn.net

Daniel Hsu - Principal & Senior Vice President of Acquisitions

310-492-4046

daniel@mtauburn.net

Matthew Pavlovich - Senior Vice President of Acquisitions

949-463-0564

matthew@mtauburn.net

Nichole Mitchell - Director of Transactions

310-492-4047

nichole@mtauburn.net

Victor Huang - Senior Associate

626-592-5659

vhuang@mtauburn.net

Alvin Wu - Analyst

415-816-8148

alvin@mtauburn.net

For all other inquiries, please email info@mtauburn.net.